CBImmuno Candies

Sale price€14,95

Tax included.


Get to know CBImmuno Candies, your natural support in the fight against seasonal ailments. These candies combine the positive properties of our hemp extract (CBG) with the strength of vitamin C to strengthen your immune system, especially in the cold months.
Each candy contains 6 mg of hemp extract and 6 mg of vitamin C, a balanced mix for your daily needs.
CBImmuno Candies are available in two pack sizes:
  • A pack of 30 contains a total of 180 mg of organic hemp extract and 180 mg of vitamin C.
  • A larger pack of 60 provides 360 mg of organic hemp extract and 360 mg of vitamin C.
Ingredient list:
Sugar, glucose syrup, water, apple juice concentrate (6%), apple puree (2%), hemp extract, vitamin C (ascorbic acid), gelling agent (pectin), acidulant (citric acid), natural flavors, colors: E100, E160a, elderberry extract - all natural and of high quality.
Size: 60g / 180mg

Further information

The aromatic flowers are used exclusively for scientific or technical purposes. Abuse for intoxicating purposes or human consumption of any kind is prohibited. In Germany it is not legal to smoke CBD flowers. CBD aromatic flowers are unsuitable for pregnant women and breastfeeding mothers. Keep out of reach of children! Store in a cool and dry place. Sales to minors (under EIGHTEEN years of age) are strictly prohibited. The products offered are natural products, which is why they are subject to natural fluctuations. The appearance of the actual product may vary from the individual product image.

CBImmuno Candies

Angebot€14,95

inkl. 19% MwSt.


Lerne CBImmuno Candies kennen, deine natürliche Unterstützung im Kampf gegen saisonale Beschwerden. Diese Bonbons kombinieren die positiven Eigenschaften unseres Hanfextrakts (CBG) mit der Stärke von Vitamin C, um dein Immunsystem gerade in den kalten Monaten zu stärken.
Jedes Bonbon enthält 6 mg Hanfextrakt und 6 mg Vitamin C, eine ausgewogene Mischung für deinen täglichen Bedarf.
CBImmuno Candies sind in zwei Packungsgrößen erhältlich:
  • Eine Packung mit 30 Stück enthält insgesamt 180 mg organischen Hanfextrakt und 180 mg Vitamin C.
  • Eine größere Packung mit 60 Stück bietet 360 mg organischen Hanfextrakt und 360 mg Vitamin C.
Zutatenliste:
Zucker, Glukosesirup, Wasser, Apfelsaftkonzentrat (6 %), Apfelpüree (2 %), Hanfextrakt, Vitamin C (Ascorbinsäure), Geliermittel (Pektin), Säuerungsmittel (Zitronensäure), natürliche Aromen, Farbstoffe: E100, E160a, Holunderextrakt – alles natürlich und von hoher Qualität.
Size: 60 gr / 180 mg

Weitere Informationen

Die Aromablüten dienen ausschließlich wissenschaftlichen oder technischen Zwecken. Der Missbrauch zu Rauschzwecken bzw. der menschliche Konsum jeglicher Art ist untersagt. In Deutschland ist es nicht legal CBD-Blüten zu rauchen. CBD-Aromablüten sind für Schwangere und stillende Mütter ungeeignet. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren! Kühl und trocken lagern. Der Verkauf an Minderjährige (unter ACHTZEHN Jahren) ist strengstens untersagt. Die angebotenen Produkte sind Naturprodukte, weshalb sie natürlichen Schwankungen unterliegen. Das Erscheinungsbild des tatsächlichen Produkts kann von dem jeweiligen Produktbild abweichen.

Zertifikat

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.